iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-17 .393 4-12 .250 Lost 1 6-7 3-8 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 Alumni Game
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Aug. 30 at UNLV
UNLV Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Aug. 31 vs. Kansas State @ Las Vegas, Nev.
UNLV Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
    vs. Portland @ Las Vegas, Nev.
UNLV Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
September
Fri Sep. 6 Kent State
Fullerton Classic Presented by the Holiday Inn of La Mirada
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos   Tickets  
    William & Mary
Fullerton Classic Presented by the Holiday Inn of La Mirada
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tickets  
Sat Sep. 7 Gardner-Webb
Fullerton Classic Presented by the Holiday Inn of La Mirada
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tickets  
    Wake Forest
Fullerton Classic Presented by the Holiday Inn of La Mirada
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tickets  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Nevada @ Lubbock, Texas
Lone Star Showdown
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
    vs. Montana @ Lubbock, Texas
Lone Star Showdown
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Sep. 14 at Texas Tech
Lone Star Showdown
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Sep. 20 at USC
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Sep. 22 American
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tickets  
Fri Sep. 27 at Hawai'i *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
October
Fri Oct. 4 UC Davis *
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos   Tickets  
Sat Oct. 5 Cal State Northridge *
Promo: Autograph Night Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos   Tickets  
Sat Oct. 12 at UC Riverside *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Oct. 18 at Long Beach State *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sat Oct. 19 at UC Irvine *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Oct. 25 Cal Poly *
Promo: Faculty Night CSF faculty and staff members will receive two free tickets to the match against the Mustangs.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tickets  
Sat Oct. 26 UC Santa Barbara *
Promo: Student T-Shirt Giveaway/Movie Night CSF
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Tickets  
Thu Oct. 31 at Cal State Northridge *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at UC Davis *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 UC Riverside *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tickets  
Fri Nov. 15 UC Irvine *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Tickets  
Sat Nov. 16 Long Beach State *
Promo: Bandana Giveaway (Rivalry Night) Fans in attendance will receive a CSF bandana while supplies last.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Tickets  
Fri Nov. 22 at UC Santa Barbara *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 at Cal Poly *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 Hawai'i *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Tickets