iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2005 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-15 .483 0-0 .000 Lost 1 10-6 4-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 26 Hofstra
L, 3-1 Final
September
Fri Sep. 2 Marist
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 3 UMKC
W, 3-2 Final
    UTEP
W, 3-2 Final
Wed Sep. 7 at San Diego State
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 9 at Evansville
W, 3-0 Final
    at San Francisco
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 10 at Portland St.
L, 3-1 Final
    at Oregon
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 16 San Jose State
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 17 SMU
W, 3-1 Final
    Loyola Marymount
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 23 Pacific
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 24 Cal St. Northridge
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 28 at UC Riverside
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 30 at UC Davis
W, 3-1 Final
October
Fri Oct. 7 UC Santa Barbara
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 8 Cal Poly
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Oct. 14 at Long Beach State
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 15 at UC Irvine
L, 3-1 Final
Thu Oct. 20 at Cal St. Northridge
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 22 at Pacific
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 29 UC Davis
W, 3-0 Final
November
Fri Nov. 4 at Cal Poly
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Nov. 5 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Nov. 11 UC Irvine
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Nov. 12 Long Beach State
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Nov. 17 UC Riverside
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Nov. 22 San Diego
L, 3-1 Final