iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2008-09 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-19 .136 0-0 .000 Lost 9 3-13 0-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 24 at San Diego
L, 6-1 Final
    at San Diego State
L, 7-0 Final
February
Tue Feb. 10 at Cal St. Northridge
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Feb. 12 Chapman
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Feb. 14 UC Davis
L, 5-0 Final
Wed Feb. 18 UC San Diego
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 19 Hawai'i
L, 6-1 Final
Sat Feb. 21 Long Beach State
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Feb. 26 Siena
W, 6-1 Final
Sat Feb. 28 UCLA
L, 7-0 Final
March
Thu Mar. 5 Loyola Marymount
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Mar. 8 Portland
L, 7-0 Final
Tue Mar. 10 Southern Miss
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Mar. 12 Cal St. Bakersfield
W, 7-0 Final
Sat Mar. 14 at Cal Poly
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Mar. 15 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 7-0 Final
Wed Mar. 18 Columbia
L, 7-0 Final
Fri Mar. 20 Amherst
L, 6-1 Final
Wed Mar. 25 Santa Clara
L, 5-2 Final
Sat Mar. 28 Pacific
L, 7-0 Final
April
Tue Apr. 7 at UC Irvine
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Apr. 9 UC Riverside
L, 5-2 Final
Fri Apr. 10 Albany (N.Y.)
L, 5-2 Final