iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2005-06 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-16 .273 0-0 .000 Lost 1 4-10 2-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Tue Oct. 18 at Point Loma Nazarene
W, 6-1 Final
January
Mon Jan. 23 at San Diego
L, 7-0 Final
Sat Jan. 28 Cal Poly
L, 6-1 Final
Sun Jan. 29 at San Diego State
L, 6-1 Final
February
Tue Feb. 7 Cal St. Northridge
L, 6-1 Final
Fri Feb. 10 at Long Beach State
L, 7-0 Final
Sat Feb. 11 UC Santa Barbara
L, 4-3 Final
Tue Feb. 14 UC Irvine
L, 5-2 Final
Thu Feb. 16 at Loyola Marymount
L, 6-1 Final
Wed Feb. 22 Hawai'i
W, 5-2 Final
Sun Feb. 26 Nevada
L, 5-2 Final
March
Wed Mar. 1 UC San Diego
W, 5-2 Final
Fri Mar. 3 Se Louisiana
L, 6-0 Final
Thu Mar. 9 UNC Greensboro
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Mar. 11 at Pacific
L, 5-2 Final
Wed Mar. 15 Gonzaga
W, 7-0 Final
Sat Mar. 18 Ill.-Chicago
W, 6-1 Final
Wed Mar. 22 Boise St.
L, 6-1 Final
Fri Mar. 24 Southwest Missouri State
L, 4-3 Final
April
Fri Apr. 7 UC Davis
L, 4-3 Final
Thu Apr. 13 at UC Riverside
W, 4-3 Final
Fri Apr. 28 at UC Irvine
L, 4-0 Final