Fall Scrimmage with Cypress is Cancelled

FULLERTON, Calif. -- The Tuesday, October 23 fall scrimmage with Cypress College has been cancelled and will not be rescheduled at this time.

"The window for getting games in during the fall practice season just doesn't allow us to reschule the competition at this time," Head Coach Kelly Ford said.

Ford, whose first day was Monday, October 15, shifted the team's practice schedule to begin on Monday. Those plans do not change.

The corrected scrimmage schedule is:

Friday, Oct. 26 vs. Mt. SAC at 3 p.m.

*Saturday, Nov. 3 vs. Fullerton Community College at Noon

*Saturday, Nov. 3 vs. Azusa Pacific University at 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 7 vs. Riverside Community College at 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8 vs. Cerritos College at 3 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9 vs. College of the Canyon at 4 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9 vs. Concordia at 6:30 p.m.

*The Nov. 3 date is a mini round robin with APU / FCC slated to play at 10 a.m.

All contests are open with no admission to the public.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
ESPN3
-2
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 01
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Cal Poly
Previous Next