iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2009 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-21 .588 0-0 .000 Lost 1 20-15 10-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 6 Indiana
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 7 Purdue
Cancelled
    Purdue
Cancelled
Sun Feb. 8 Indiana
W, 9-2 Final - 5 innings
    Indiana
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 13 Oregon St.
L, 6-2 Final
    Oregon
W, 6-5 Final
Sat Feb. 14 Virginia
W, 1-0 Final
    Utah
L, 6-4 Final
Sun Feb. 15 Northwestern
L, 8-2 Final
Thu Feb. 19 North Carolina St.
W, 9-6 Final
Fri Feb. 20 North Carolina
L, 5-0 Final
    at Nebraska
W, 4-2 Final
Sat Feb. 21 Long Island
L, 5-1 Final
    at Mississippi
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Feb. 25 UCLA
L, 6-2 Final
Fri Feb. 27 Cal
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Feb. 28 Minnesota
L, 3-0 Final
March
Sun Mar. 1 Auburn
L, 6-1 Final
    Stanford
L, 7-0 Final
Fri Mar. 6 Syracuse
W, 4-2 Final
Sat Mar. 7 Florida Int'l
W, 3-1 Final
    Longwood
W, 10-9 Final - 8 innings
Sun Mar. 8 Iowa
L, 3-1 Final - 10 innings
Wed Mar. 11 Texas
W, 1-0 Final
Thu Mar. 12 DePaul
L, 5-4 Final
Fri Mar. 13 Bowling Green
W, 7-3 Final
Sat Mar. 14 Oklahoma
W, 4-3 Final
Sun Mar. 15 Washington
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Mar. 20 at San Diego State
L, 6-0 Final
Sat Mar. 21 San Diego State
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Mar. 28 Cal Poly
W, 2-0 Final
    Cal Poly
W, 5-3 Final
Sun Mar. 29 Cal Poly
L, 7-5 Final
April
Sat Apr. 4 at UC Riverside
W, 6-2 Final
    at UC Riverside
L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
Sun Apr. 5 at UC Riverside
W, 4-0 Final
Fri Apr. 10 at UC Davis
W, 10-3 Final
    at UC Davis
W, 5-4 Final
Sat Apr. 11 at UC Davis
W, 7-2 Final
Sat Apr. 18 Pacific
W, 4-0 Final
    Pacific
W, 4-3 Final
Sun Apr. 19 Pacific
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Apr. 25 at Long Beach State
L, 3-2 Final
    at Long Beach State
L, 6-4 Final
Sun Apr. 26 at Long Beach State
W, 2-0 Final
May
Sat May. 2 Cal St. Northridge
W, 8-2 Final
    Cal St. Northridge
W, 4-3 Final
Sun May. 3 Cal St. Northridge
W, 3-1 Final
Fri May. 8 at UC Santa Barbara
W, 4-2 Final
    at UC Santa Barbara
W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
Sat May. 9 at UC Santa Barbara
W, 6-5 Final
Fri May. 15 LSU
L, 3-2 Final
Sat May. 16 San Diego State
W, 8-2 Final
    at Arizona St.
L, 7-0 Final