iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2014 Spring Schedule


Overall Record: 0-0 Conference Record: 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score  
Mar 7, 2014 Cal Baptist 7:00 PM   L, 1-0  
Mar 15, 2014 Cal State San Marcos 1:00 PM   W, 4-0  
Mar 20, 2014 Shizuoka Sangyo University 7:00 PM   W, 4-0  
Mar 29, 2014 Azusa Pacific 10:00 AM   W, 2-0  
Mar 29, 2014 San Diego 5:00 PM   L, 2-0  
Apr 12, 2014 at UC San Diego 6:00 PM   W, 2-0  
Apr 19, 2014 CSU Bakersfield 5:00 PM   W, 2-0 Preview  
Titan Track Complex
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.

iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2013 Cal State Fullerton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7-7 .523 3-3-2 .500 Lost 1 7-1-5 1-6-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 16 San Diego State
Exhibition
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Aug. 23 at BYU
TV: BYUtv
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sun Aug. 25 Fresno State
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Fri Aug. 30 Utah
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
September
Sun Sep. 1 Montana
W, 2-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Sep. 6 at Texas Tech
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Sep. 13 Loyola Marymount
PROMO: Autograph Night
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Sep. 15 Utah State
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Sep. 20 Washington State
PROMO: Faculty night (Faculty Receives Two Free Tickets)
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Sep. 22 at USC
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Sep. 27 at Pepperdine
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sun Sep. 29 Gonzaga
PROMO: T-Shirt Night (Fans in attendance will receive a CSF t-shirt while supplies last)
W, 2-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
October
Fri Oct. 4 Hawai'i *
W, 2-1 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Oct. 6 Cal State Northridge *
PROMO: Scarf Night (Fans in attendance will receive a CSF scarf while supplies last)
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Oct. 13 at UC Riverside *
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Oct. 18 at Cal Poly *
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sun Oct. 20 UC Santa Barbara *
PROMO: Thunderstick Night (Fans in attendance will receive a pair of thundersticks while supplies last)
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Sun Oct. 27 UC Davis *
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Thu Oct. 31 at Long Beach State *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
November
Sun Nov. 3 at UC Irvine *
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Thu Nov. 7 Cal Poly
Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinal (on ESPN3) CSF wins 4-3 on PKs
T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Sun Nov. 10 UC Riverside
Big West Conference Championship • Fox Prime Ticket • Fullerton advances on PKs 2-1
T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Audio  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 15 at Stanford
NCAA First Round
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Live stats  
Video   Photos