iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-8-5 .447 0-0 .000 Won 2 4-3-5 2-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 19 Pepperdine
10:00 AM
Sun Aug. 23 Utah
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Aug. 28 St. John's (N.Y.)
L, 1-0 Final
September
Fri Sep. 4 at San Diego
L, 4-0 Final
Sun Sep. 6 at San Diego
L, 2-0 Final
Fri Sep. 11 Michigan
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 13 San Francisco
T, 1-1 Final
Wed Sep. 16 Hawai'i
W, 1-0 Final
Fri Sep. 25 at Santa Clara
L, 1-0 Final
Sun Sep. 27 Washington
T, 1-1 Final
October
Thu Oct. 1 Cal St. Bakersfield
T, 0-0 Final
Sun Oct. 4 at UC Riverside
W, 1-0 Final
Fri Oct. 9 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 1-0 Final
Sun Oct. 11 at Cal Poly
L, 1-0 Final
Fri Oct. 16 UC Irvine
T, 1-1 Final
Sun Oct. 18 Cal St. Northridge
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 22 at Long Beach State
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 25 New Mexico
T, 0-0 Final
Fri Oct. 30 UC Davis
W, 1-0 Final
November
Sun Nov. 1 Pacific
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT