iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-21 .300 5-11 .312 Lost 3 6-7 3-14 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 6 Pt. Loma Nazarene
W, 86-60 Final
Fri Nov. 12 at Eastern Washington
Doubleheader with Men's Basketball vs. San Jose St.
L, 80-70 Final
Sun Nov. 14 at Seattle
W, 63-58 Final
Thu Nov. 18 San Francisco
W, 69-66 Final
Sun Nov. 21 San Jose State
W, 76-45 Final
Wed Nov. 24 at San Diego
L, 71-60 Final
Sat Nov. 27 at Cal
L, 74-62 Final
Sun Nov. 28 Tulane
L, 80-62 Final
December
Sat Dec. 4 at Bowling Green
L, 91-51 Final
Tue Dec. 7 at Loyola Marymount
L, 77-76 Final
Thu Dec. 9 Sacramento State
W, 100-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 18 at Pepperdine
L, 80-52 Final
Thu Dec. 23 at Gonzaga
L, 101-52 Final
Fri Dec. 31 at UC Davis *
W, 58-56 Final
January
Sun Jan. 2 at Pacific *
L, 69-65 Final
Wed Jan. 5 UC Irvine *
L, 70-65 Final
Sat Jan. 8 UC Riverside *
L, 73-61 Final
Thu Jan. 13 Cal Poly *
L, 75-72 Final
Sat Jan. 15 Cal State Northridge *
W, 75-67 Final
Wed Jan. 19 at Long Beach State *
W, 77-65 Final
Sat Jan. 22 at UC Santa Barbara *
L, 69-32 Final
Wed Jan. 26 Cal St. Bakersfield
L, 71-66 Final
Sat Jan. 29 Long Beach State *
W, 64-48 Final
February
Thu Feb. 3 at UC Irvine *
L, 81-77 Final
Sat Feb. 5 at UC Riverside *
L, 74-60 Final
Sat Feb. 12 at Cal State Northridge *
L, 71-65 Final
Thu Feb. 17 UC Santa Barbara *
L, 73-70 Final
Sat Feb. 19 Pacific *
W, 72-67 Final
Thu Feb. 24 at Cal Poly *
L, 78-58 Final
March
Sat Mar. 5 UC Davis *
L, 73-58 Final
Tue Mar. 8 at Cal Poly
1st Round of BWC Tournament
L, 73-70 Final