iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2014-15 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6-2 .562 3-3 .500 Won 1 5-1 2-4-1 1-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 Alumni
Alumni Game
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Aug. 29 at Ill.-Chicago
L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
September
Mon Sep. 1 at San Diego
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Photos  
Fri Sep. 5 San Francisco
L, 2-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio  
Sun Sep. 7 vs. Northwestern @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Fri Sep. 12 vs. Detroit @ Las Vegas, Nev.
UNLV Nike Invitational
L, 2-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Sep. 14 vs. UMBC @ Las Vegas, Nev.
UNLV Nike Invitational
W, 4-3 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Sep. 19 Santa Clara
Promo: Rally Buff Giveaway
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio  
Sun Sep. 21 Neb.-Omaha
Promo: Autograph Day
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Video   Audio  
Sun Sep. 28 at Grand Canyon
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
October
Thu Oct. 2 at UC Davis *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 4 at Sacramento State *
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Thu Oct. 9 UC Santa Barbara *
Promo: Thunderstick Giveaway
W, 2-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Sat Oct. 11 Cal Poly *
Promo: #wearyourcolors T-Shirt Giveaway
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio  
Mon Oct. 13 at Pacific
W, 4-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 18 at UC Irvine *
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 22 CSUN *
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 25 at UC Riverside *
7:00 PM Preview   Live stats  
Wed Oct. 29 UC Irvine *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 1 UC Riverside *
Senior Night
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Wed Nov. 5 at CSUN *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Big West Conference Tournament - First Round @ TBA
TBA
Wed Nov. 12 vs. Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinal @ TBA
TBA
Sat Nov. 15 vs. Big West Conference Tournament - Final @ TBA
TBA