iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2010 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-13-2 .364 0-1 .000 Lost 1 4-8 3-5-1 0-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 21 Cal
7:00 PM
September
Wed Sep. 1 Alumni
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 3 at Saint Mary's
T, 0-0 Final
Sun Sep. 5 vs. San Francisco @ Moraga, CA - SMC Stadium
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri Sep. 10 San Jose State
L, 1-0 Final
Sun Sep. 12 Washington
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 17 at West Virginia
L, 3-1 Final
Sun Sep. 19 Pittsburgh
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 26 UCLA
L, 3-2 Final
Wed Sep. 29 UC Santa Barbara
W, 1-0 Final
October
Sat Oct. 2 Cal State Northridge
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 6 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 9 at UC Riverside
W, 2-1 Final
Wed Oct. 13 at Cal State Northridge
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 16 Hope International
W, 1-0 Final
Wed Oct. 20 UC Riverside
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 23 at UC Irvine
L, 7-2 Final
Wed Oct. 27 UC Davis
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Oct. 30 San Diego State
L, 4-1 Final
November
Wed Nov. 3 at Cal Poly *
L, 1-0 Final
Sat Nov. 6 UC Irvine
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Nov. 10 at UC Irvine
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Nov. 13 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 3-1 Final