Fellhauer Named Preseason All-American

Dec. 23, 2008

Tucson, Ariz. - Junior outfielder Josh Fellhauer (Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.) was named to the Louisville Slugger Preseason All-Ameircan Third Team by Collegiate Baseball Tuesday morning.

Following a collegiate season that saw him lead the Titans in hits and total bases, Fellhauer became one of three Titans to play for the US National Team this past summer in Europe where they went a perfect 24-0 and won the gold medal at the FISU World Championships. He led Team USA in hits and doubles and tallied 15 RBI while playing all three outfield positions.

The standout from Rancho Cucamonga High School hit .335 with seven home runs and 40 RBI in 2008 and helped lead the Titans to co-Big West Conference and Fullerton Regional championships as the teams everyday centerfielder and leadoff hitter.

Fellhauer was a second-team All-Big West selection in 2008.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
Previous Next