Fullerton, Irvine and Long Beach Join Forces for High School Camp in January

Dec. 19, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Perennial national collegiate baseball powerhouses, Cal State Fullerton, Long Beach State and UC Irvine are joining forces for a unique opportunity for high school baseball players ages 15-19 to showcase their talent in front of Head Coaches Dave Serrano (CSF), Mike Weathers (LBSU) and Mike Gillespie (UCI) and their staffs at three of the finest college facilities on the West Coast.

The Big 3 of the West High School Showcase will be held over the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday weekend, from January 17-19, 2009, and will rotate from Fullerton's Goodwin Field, to Irvine's Anteater ballpark to Long Beach's Blair Field.

Participants who take part will be involved in evaluations and individual skill workouts each day, will play in three games (one at each site), will be taught the same way each of these nationally-ranked staffs teach their own teams, and will receive a t-shirt from each respective program.

To sign up for the camp or to get more information, visit titanbaseballelite.com or call (714) 342-0528.

Big 3 of the West Showcase Flyer

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next