Great Last Minute Gifts For The Ballplayers In Your Home

Dec. 18, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Surprise your 6- to 14-year-olds with a baseball gift they will never forget. From Dec. 27-29, Cal State Fullerton will be hosting its Titan Baseball Elite Holiday Youth Camp at Goodwin Field.

First-year Titan Head Coach Dave Serrano and the rest of his coaching staff will be on hand, as will former Titans standouts Ronnie Prettyman, Neil Walton and Brett Pill, to give your kids the insight of playing baseball the Titan way. The cost of the camp is \$300 and will run from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. each day.

For more information about Titan Baseball Elite or any of their camps running through January, visit titanbaseballelite.com or call (714) 342-0528.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next