Pending Rain Causes Shift in Titans Scrimmage Schedule

Nov. 18, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Due to pending inclement weather in the Southern California area, Cal State Fullerton baseball's "Family Fun Day" event scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 20 has been cancelled. The scrimmage between Fullerton and Concordia, however, has been moved from Saturday to Friday evening (Nov. 19) at 5 p.m. at Goodwin Field.

If field conditions are suitable for baseball on Saturday, the Titans will have an intrasquad scrimmage beginning at 11:00 a.m. to conclude their official fall practice schedule.

Parking regulations will be in effect Friday night prior to 5 p.m. If you are on campus before 5 p.m., an \$8 parking permit will be required on your car windshield. Parking is free after 5 p.m. on Friday night and all day Saturday.

The Titans' will throw seven pitchers against Concordia for a combined 14 innings. Scheduled to appear will be: Noe Ramirez (2 inn.), Jake Floethe (3 inn.), Colin O'Connell (3 inn.), Tyler Pill (2 inn.), Chris Devenski (1 inn.), Raymond Hernandez (1 inn.) and Dylan Floro (2 inn.).

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next