Busy Weekend on Tap For Titan Baseball

Nov. 13, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - The Titan baseball program will wrap up its Fall workout period with Family Fun Day at Goodwin Field Saturday, Nov. 17. The 2008 team will be introduced on the field prior to their traditional Blue vs. Orange intrasquad scrimmage beginning at 11 a.m. There will be no admission charged, so friends, family and fans are welcome to watch the Titans play for the last time before January's Alumni Game.

On Sunday, Nov. 18, the 2007 College World Series participant Cal State Fullerton baseball team will reunite on last time at the annual awards banquet at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim. If you would like to join in in the festivities, you can contact Director of Baseball Operations Todd Rogers at (714) 278-2943 or at csftitanops@aol.com. ticket prices are \$80 per person.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next