Busy Weekend on Tap For Titan Baseball

Busy Weekend on Tap For Titan Baseball

Nov. 13, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - The Titan baseball program will wrap up its Fall workout period with Family Fun Day at Goodwin Field Saturday, Nov. 17. The 2008 team will be introduced on the field prior to their traditional Blue vs. Orange intrasquad scrimmage beginning at 11 a.m. There will be no admission charged, so friends, family and fans are welcome to watch the Titans play for the last time before January's Alumni Game.

On Sunday, Nov. 18, the 2007 College World Series participant Cal State Fullerton baseball team will reunite on last time at the annual awards banquet at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim. If you would like to join in in the festivities, you can contact Director of Baseball Operations Todd Rogers at (714) 278-2943 or at csftitanops@aol.com. ticket prices are \$80 per person.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 26
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 27
6:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 03
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 10
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat May 11
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
Previous Next