Busy Weekend on Tap For Titan Baseball

Busy Weekend on Tap For Titan Baseball

Nov. 13, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - The Titan baseball program will wrap up its Fall workout period with Family Fun Day at Goodwin Field Saturday, Nov. 17. The 2008 team will be introduced on the field prior to their traditional Blue vs. Orange intrasquad scrimmage beginning at 11 a.m. There will be no admission charged, so friends, family and fans are welcome to watch the Titans play for the last time before January's Alumni Game.

On Sunday, Nov. 18, the 2007 College World Series participant Cal State Fullerton baseball team will reunite on last time at the annual awards banquet at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim. If you would like to join in in the festivities, you can contact Director of Baseball Operations Todd Rogers at (714) 278-2943 or at csftitanops@aol.com. ticket prices are \$80 per person.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sun Mar 11
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
Grand Canyon
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next