Happy Halloween From Titan Baseball

Oct. 31, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - During team stretching Friday afternoon, the Titan baseball coaching staff made a surprise entrance to practice, walking out from the clubhouse, in character, to specialized songs that matched their in unique costumes.


The staff gathered for a quick group photo, before changing in to practice attire.

Pictured from left to right - Administrative Assistant Gregg Wallis, Assistant Coach Greg Bergeron, Assistant Coach Sergio Brown, Assistant Coach Brett Lindgren (Spiderman), Head Coach Dave Serrano, and Undergraduate Assistant Coach Jake Silverman.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next