Happy Halloween From Titan Baseball

Oct. 31, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - During team stretching Friday afternoon, the Titan baseball coaching staff made a surprise entrance to practice, walking out from the clubhouse, in character, to specialized songs that matched their in unique costumes.


The staff gathered for a quick group photo, before changing in to practice attire.

Pictured from left to right - Administrative Assistant Gregg Wallis, Assistant Coach Greg Bergeron, Assistant Coach Sergio Brown, Assistant Coach Brett Lindgren (Spiderman), Head Coach Dave Serrano, and Undergraduate Assistant Coach Jake Silverman.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 19
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
-2
Sat May 20
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
Previous Next