Happy Halloween From Titan Baseball

Oct. 31, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - During team stretching Friday afternoon, the Titan baseball coaching staff made a surprise entrance to practice, walking out from the clubhouse, in character, to specialized songs that matched their in unique costumes.


The staff gathered for a quick group photo, before changing in to practice attire.

Pictured from left to right - Administrative Assistant Gregg Wallis, Assistant Coach Greg Bergeron, Assistant Coach Sergio Brown, Assistant Coach Brett Lindgren (Spiderman), Head Coach Dave Serrano, and Undergraduate Assistant Coach Jake Silverman.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
Previous Next