2006 Fall Scrimage Schedule

Oct. 25, 2005

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2006 Cal State Fullerton baseball team will compete in eight intrasquad scrimmages to be held at Goodwin Field during their supervised Fall workouts. All scrimmages are open to the public and are free of charge beginning Oct. 21. A free Youth Clinic will precede the final scrimmage on Nov. 5 starting at 9:30 a.m.

FALL SCRIMMAGE SCHEDULE

Fri., Oct. 21 - 3:50 p.m.

Sat., Oct 22 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 26 - 3:15 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 28 - 2:35 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 29 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 2 - 3:10 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 4 - 2:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Free youth clinic from 9:30am to 11:00 a.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Family Fun Day Scrimmage 12:55 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next