Free Clinic and Scrimmage to Wrap Up Fall Drills

Free Clinic and Scrimmage to Wrap Up Fall Drills

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - A free clinic and an intrasquad game will highlight Family Fun Day on Nov. 4, to wrap up the 2007 Cal State Fullerton Fall baseball practice schedule.

Boys and girls ages 7 to 14 are invited to the clinic to be conducted by the Titan coaching staff and players at Goodwin Field. Walk-up registration begins at 9:15 a.m. with the clinic running from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Youngsters should bring a glove, shoes and baseball pants and be prepared for an autograph session following the clinic.

Following the session with the youngsters the Titans will warm up for a full intrasqaud scrimmage that will feature the 2007 Titan baseball team. Player introductions will commence at 12:25 p.m. with the game following thereafter.

Come out and see your Titans as it will be your last chance to see the Titans before the Alumni Game on Jan. 27. The Titans open the 2007 campaign on Feb. 2 at home versus Stanford.

For more information on Family Fun Day, the clinic or Family Fun Day, please call (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next