2006 Baseball Banquet

2006 Baseball Banquet

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball team will be holding its annual team awards banquet, honoring the 2006 College World Series participants on Sunday, Nov. 5 at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim.

There will be a reception at 4:00 p.m. with dinner and the ceremony to follow.

If you wish to celebrate with the Titans, the cost is \$60 per person and you must RSVP before Oct. 25. For more information, or to RSVP, call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789, or email csufbaseball@fullerton.edu

The 2006 Titans finished 2006 with a 50-15 overall record, collecting Big West Conference, Regional and Super Regional championships before heading to Omaha where they finished tied for third in the nation at the College World Series.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next