2006 Baseball Banquet

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball team will be holding its annual team awards banquet, honoring the 2006 College World Series participants on Sunday, Nov. 5 at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim.

There will be a reception at 4:00 p.m. with dinner and the ceremony to follow.

If you wish to celebrate with the Titans, the cost is \$60 per person and you must RSVP before Oct. 25. For more information, or to RSVP, call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789, or email csufbaseball@fullerton.edu

The 2006 Titans finished 2006 with a 50-15 overall record, collecting Big West Conference, Regional and Super Regional championships before heading to Omaha where they finished tied for third in the nation at the College World Series.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next