October Baseball Intrasquad Schedule Announced

Sept. 28, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Its your first chance to check out the 2010 Cal State Fullerton baseball team. Titan Head Coach Dave Serrano released the team's Fall intrasquad scrimmage schedule for the month of October with all the games being held at Goodwin Field. The following dates and times will feature a 6-9 inning game and are open and free to the public.

Pitching rotations will be announce prior to each of the scrimmages, and will be found on the baseball operations web page here.

Official Fall Intrasquad
Scrimmage Schedule for October

Tuesday, Oct. 6 at 3:45 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 8 at 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 12 at 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 14 at 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 21 at 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 24 at 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 28 at 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 30 at 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 31 at Noon

Official Fall workouts are from Oct. 5 to Nov. 14, 2009, concluding prior to the University's Thanksgiving Recess.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next