Baseball's Dinner with the Titans Scheduled for Oct. 24

Sept. 28, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2009 "Dinner with the Titans", the fourth annual fundraising dinner benefiting the Cal State Fullerton baseball program, has been set for Oct. 24, 2009 at Goodwin Field beginning at 4 p.m.

Not only will fans have a chance to show their support and help the Titans' baseball program, but they will have a chance to meet Head Coach Dave Serrano, his coaching staff and all the 2010 Titan baseball players. The squad will serve as waiters for this year's dinner of chicken, hamburgers and hot dogs and will be on hand for a special talk from this year's guest speaker, Titan Hall of Famer Phil Nevin.

The annual event put on by the Diamond Club Diamond Club helps with upgrades to the facility as well as upgrades within the program of the four-time national champions.

Tickets for the even are \$50 for adults and \$10 for children under 12. Covered in the cost are your meal as well as a parking pass for the evening.

You are asked to RSVP before Oct. 20, by contacting Kellie Cox at (657) 278-7016. Checks and all major credit cards are accepted.

Titan baseball begins its official Fall practice schedule on Monday, Oct. 5.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next