Wallach Golf Tourney Set for Dec. 4

Sept. 8, 2006

Yorba Linda, CA -

Monday, Dec. 4, is this year's date for the Tenth Annual Tim Wallach Golf Tournament to benefit Cal State Fullerton student-athletes. The early registration deadline for discounted entry fees is Sept. 29 with the final deadline Nov. 17.

Black Gold Golf Club in Yorba Linda again is the site of the tournament staged by the former Titan All-American baseball player and 17-year major league veteran. The five-time National League All-Star with the Montreal Expos has added interest in this year's tournament since his oldest son, Matt, is on the Titans' 2007 baseball roster.

Early-bird entry fees are \$250 for individuals, \$1,000 for foursomes and \$1,250 for corporate sponsor foursomes. The tabs go up to \$300, \$1,200 and \$1,500, respectively, after Sept. 29. Black Gold is located at 17681 Lakeview Avenue. A continental breakfast, lunch on the course and a dinner and auction are included around the 18 holes of golf.

For complete information, visit the tournament website at www.fullerton.edu/tac/golf/ or call (714) 278-4407.

TOURNEY INFORMATION

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next