Baseball Updates

Aug. 28, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton Baseball released its 2006-07 roster as of Aug. 28 and also a list of some important dates to mark in your calendar. To view the roster, click the roster link above.

Mark Your Calendars

Mon.,Aug. 21 - First day of school
Tues., Oct. 24 - Official practice begins
Sat., Nov. 4 - Last day of official practice & Family Fun Day
Sun., Nov. 5 - 2006 Awards Banquet
Mon., Dec. 4 - Tim Wallach Golf Tournament
Fri., Jan. 5 - First official practice of 2007
Mon., Jan. 22 - Spring Semester begins
Sat., Jan. 27 - Pro-Alumni Game @ 1:00pm
Fri., Feb. 2 - First Game vs. Stanford

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next