Funeral Service Wednesday for Joe Horton

Funeral Service Wednesday for Joe Horton

Aug. 1, 2006

Whittier, CA - A funeral service for Joe "JB" Horton, the late father of Cal State Fullerton baseball coach George Horton, will be held on Wed., Aug. 2 at 1 p.m. in the Memorial Chapel at Rose Hills Cemetery at 3888 S. Workman Mill Road in Whittier. There will be a private interment immediately following the service. After the interment, family and friends are invited to the Horton home in Yorba Linda. Joe passed away on July 26 at age 86.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next