Funeral Service Wednesday for Joe Horton

Aug. 1, 2006

Whittier, CA - A funeral service for Joe "JB" Horton, the late father of Cal State Fullerton baseball coach George Horton, will be held on Wed., Aug. 2 at 1 p.m. in the Memorial Chapel at Rose Hills Cemetery at 3888 S. Workman Mill Road in Whittier. There will be a private interment immediately following the service. After the interment, family and friends are invited to the Horton home in Yorba Linda. Joe passed away on July 26 at age 86.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next