Following in Zuk's Footsteps; Roemer Named Finalist

June 13, 2006

Lubbock, Tex. - Right-handed Cal State Fullerton pitcher Wes Roemer (Glendora, Calif.) has been selected one of three finalists for the Brooks Wallace Award, an award former Titan Kurt Suzuki took home in 2004 as the nation's best collegiate baseball player. Roemer was among 30 candidates vying for the annual honor bestowed by the College Baseball Foundation in Lubbock, Texas. The awards banquet will be held Monday, July 3, 2006, on the campus of Texas Tech University and will be nationally televised by the Fox Sports Network.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next