Pre-Game Baseball Rally Downtown

June 12, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Downtown Fullerton will celebrate Cal State Fullerton's 16th trip to the College World Series with a pre-game rally Saturday morning.

The City of Fullerton, the Downtown Businessmen's Association and the University are co-sponsoring the one-hour event from 10 a.m. to game time at 11 a.m. on Harbor Blvd. between Chapman and Commonwealth Avenues.

A congratulatory banner will be raised on the railroad bridge that is the gateway to downtown. There will be food and drink specials at participating downtown businesses, many of which will have big screen TVs available for the ESPN broadcast.

Rally Flyer

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 29
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
Previous Next