Pre-Game Baseball Rally Downtown

June 12, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Downtown Fullerton will celebrate Cal State Fullerton's 16th trip to the College World Series with a pre-game rally Saturday morning.

The City of Fullerton, the Downtown Businessmen's Association and the University are co-sponsoring the one-hour event from 10 a.m. to game time at 11 a.m. on Harbor Blvd. between Chapman and Commonwealth Avenues.

A congratulatory banner will be raised on the railroad bridge that is the gateway to downtown. There will be food and drink specials at participating downtown businesses, many of which will have big screen TVs available for the ESPN broadcast.

Rally Flyer

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next