Purchase Tickets For Omaha

June 12, 2006

We are off to Omaha!

If you are interesting in purchasing tickets you can do so by calling 714-278-CSUF (2783). Phone orders will be taken:

Monday, June 12th from Noon until 5pm
Tuesday, June 13th from 9am until 5pm.

When ordering tickets please have a Visa or Mastercard ready. No cash or checks will be taken. Also you will need to provide the Ticket Office with the amount of tickets you wish to purchase as well as a cell phone number.

Thank you for your support of Titans Baseball!

Go Titans, The Athletic Ticket Office

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next