College World Series Game Schedule Announced

June 8, 2009

Omaha, Neb. - The schedule of the 63rd College World Series schedule has been set by the NCAA and will go as follows:

Saturday, June 13
Game 1 - 1 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
(V) Arkansas (39-22) vs. (H) No. 2 Cal St. Fullerton (47-14)

Game 2 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
(V) Virginia (48-13-1) vs. (H) No. 3 LSU (51-16)

Sunday, June 14
Game 3 - 1 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
(V) No. 5 Arizona St. (49-12) vs. (H) No. 4 North Carolina (47-16)

Game 4 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
(V) Southern Miss. (40-24) vs. (H) No. 1 Texas (46-14-1)

Monday, June 15
Game 5 - 1 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2

Game 6 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2

Tuesday, June 16
Game 7 - 1 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Loser Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4

Game 8 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

Wednesday, June 17
Game 9 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Winner Game 5 vs. Loser Game 6

Thursday, June 18
Game 10 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Winner Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8

Friday, June 19
Game 11 - 1 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Winner Game 9 vs. Winner Game 6

Game 12 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN2 HD)
Winner Game 10 vs. Winner Game 8

Saturday, June 20
Game 13 - 1 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD) or 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN)
Game 13 will be necessary if the winner of Game 9 also wins Game 11.
If it is the only game scheduled for that day, the game will start at 6 p.m.

Game 14 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
Game 14 will be necessary if the winner of Game 10 also wins Game 12.
If it is the only game scheduled for that day, the game will start at 6 p.m.

Sunday, June 21
No games scheduled

MEN'S COLLEGE WORLD SERIES FINALS
Monday, June 22
Game 1 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
Bracket One Winner vs. Bracket Two Winner

Tuesday, June 23
Game 2 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
Bracket One Winner vs. Bracket Two Winner

Wednesday, June 24
Game 3 - 6 p.m. CDT (ESPN HD)
Bracket One Winner vs. Bracket Two Winner
(if necessary)

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next