Super Regional Games 1 and 2 Now Sold Out

June 8, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Game One (Saturday, June 9) and Game Two (Sunday, June 10) of the 2007 Fullerton Super Regional at Goodwin Field are now officially Sold Out.

No tickets for these two games are expected to be released and/or sold at Goodwin Field.

If necessary, tickets for a Game Three on Monday, June 11, at 4 p.m. will be on sale through tickets.com from 11:30 p.m. on Sunday, June 10, until 10:00 a.m. on Monday, June 11, ONLY. All available unsold tickets will go on sale at Goodwin Field beginning at 2 p.m.

We thank you for your support of Titans Baseball, all your patience and understanding.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next