Super Regional Games 1 and 2 Now Sold Out

June 8, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Game One (Saturday, June 9) and Game Two (Sunday, June 10) of the 2007 Fullerton Super Regional at Goodwin Field are now officially Sold Out.

No tickets for these two games are expected to be released and/or sold at Goodwin Field.

If necessary, tickets for a Game Three on Monday, June 11, at 4 p.m. will be on sale through tickets.com from 11:30 p.m. on Sunday, June 10, until 10:00 a.m. on Monday, June 11, ONLY. All available unsold tickets will go on sale at Goodwin Field beginning at 2 p.m.

We thank you for your support of Titans Baseball, all your patience and understanding.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next