Ticket Information for Game 7

June 7, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Tickets for Monday's Game 7 of the NCAA Fullerton Regional will be available one hour after the conclusion of Game 6 at fullertontitans.com.

Tickets for the game featuring the Cal State Fullerton Titans (visitors) and the Minnesota Golden Gophers (home) will also be sold at the Ticket Office at the Titans House beginning at 10 a.m.

All advanced sales will end at 4 p.m. PT. Any remaining tickets will be sold at Goodwin Field starting at 6 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 19
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
-2
Sat May 20
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
Previous Next