Ticket Information for Game 7

June 7, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Tickets for Monday's Game 7 of the NCAA Fullerton Regional will be available one hour after the conclusion of Game 6 at fullertontitans.com.

Tickets for the game featuring the Cal State Fullerton Titans (visitors) and the Minnesota Golden Gophers (home) will also be sold at the Ticket Office at the Titans House beginning at 10 a.m.

All advanced sales will end at 4 p.m. PT. Any remaining tickets will be sold at Goodwin Field starting at 6 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next