Ticket Office Announces This Week's Schedule

June 5, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton ticket office has released its schedule for the upcoming week in preparation of the Super Regional to be held at Goodwin Field between June 9 and 12, 2006. Official word on dates and times of the best two-out-of-three series will be released by the NCAA at approximately 8 p.m. Monday night.

Monday, June 5
Ticket Office Closed

Tuesday, June 6
The ticket office will be open: 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Season ticket presale for individual ticket holders will start at 2 p.m. until 11:59 p.m.
All-Tournament Pass pick up and orders will be taken.

Wednesday, June 7
The ticket office will be open: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tickets go on sale to the general public online at 12:01 a.m.

Thursday, June 8
The ticket office will be open: 10am - 6pm

Friday, June 9th
The ticket office will be open: TBA

For more information please call the ticket office phone line at (714) 278-CSUF.

Notes: No phone orders will be taken due to high volume of ticket sales. For the best seat available, purchase your tickets online at fullerotntitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next