Ramirez vs. Ramirez

May 28, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Though they share the same last name, baseball's Nick Ramirez and Noe Ramirez have no qualms as to who is the better athlete.

In Matt Brown's latest video, we catch the two Cal State Fullerton sophomore standouts taking jabs at each in the batting cage.

Watch "Ramirez vs. Ramirez" now on vimeo.com by clicking here. Be sure to stick around for the end! And to see all the Cal State Fullerton video productions, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next