Saturday Night's Game at Blair Burned Out

May 27, 2006

Long Beach, Calif. - Tonight's Cal State Fullerton baseball game at Blair Field with Long Beach State has been cancelled due to the loss of a light standard that caught on fire prior to the first pitch.

A double header will be played tomorrow in Long Beach, beginning at 11:00 a.m. with the second game to begin approximately 30 minutes after.

Tickets for Saturday night's game will be honored at the gate for the first game on Sunday.

Refunds will be honored with a ticket stub. Contact the Long Beach Ticket Office Ticket Manager, Abie Curry, at 562-985-1616 or the Long Beach Athletic Office at 562-985-4949.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next