Kaplan, Titans Stop Cal Poly, 7-1

May 19, 2007

San Luis Obispo, Calif. - Jeff Kaplan allowed only one run in eight innings and Clark Hardman broke open a scoreless game with a two-out, two-run double in the fifth inning Saturday night to lead Cal State Fullerton to a 7-1 Big West Conference victory over Cal Poly SLO.

More details to come.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next