Titans Wired: Game Day with Greg Bergeron

May 14, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - "Titans Wired" is a new inside look at Titan Athletics and provides you with not only sights - but sounds of the game like you have never heard before.

Shot, recorded and edited by team photographer Matt Brown, "Titans Wired" takes you where the action is. This week, Brown miked up baseball third base coach Greg Bergeron and followed him throughout last Friday night's game with UC Riverside.

To watch this installment of "Titans Wired," click here. To see all of Cal State Fullerton's video content on Vimeo, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next