Diamond Club Hosting Tailgate Parties

May 11, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. -

The Diamond Club will be staging tailgate parties outside Goodwin Field prior to the two final regular season games of the season on Saturday and Sunday, May 20 and 21, prior to the games vs. Cal Poly SLO. The precise location is the small parking area near the steps up to the soccer stadium. The party starts at 3 p.m. on Saturday and at 10:30 a.m. on Sunday.

The Diamond Club also is sponsoring a bus trip to USC on Tuesday, May 23. The bus leaves at 3:30 p.m. from Off Campus Pub, located on Nutwood Avenue across from the CSF campus. Cost is \$33 per person and it includes a game ticket, raffle prizes and refreshments. The bus can accommodate 42 persons. Contact Larry Young (714- 334-4779) for details.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next