REMINDER: 5:15 p.m. Start For Baseball Friday Night

REMINDER: 5:15 p.m. Start For Baseball Friday Night

May 8, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Just as a reminder, Friday's Cal State Fullerton baseball game against Cal Poly begins at 5:15 p.m. and not 7 p.m. like previous schedule cards and posters indicate.

CBS College Sports (formerly CSTV) changed the game time due to their national telecast of the game on their cable network.

Play-by-play announcer Carter Blackburn and color man Kevin Stocker will bring the Big West Conference match-up live from Goodwin Field Friday evening.

There will be no BigWest.TV video stream of the game Friday night tilt, so make plans to watch on CBS College Sports, or listen to the audio broadcast on fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next