REMINDER: 5:15 p.m. Start For Baseball Friday Night

May 8, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Just as a reminder, Friday's Cal State Fullerton baseball game against Cal Poly begins at 5:15 p.m. and not 7 p.m. like previous schedule cards and posters indicate.

CBS College Sports (formerly CSTV) changed the game time due to their national telecast of the game on their cable network.

Play-by-play announcer Carter Blackburn and color man Kevin Stocker will bring the Big West Conference match-up live from Goodwin Field Friday evening.

There will be no BigWest.TV video stream of the game Friday night tilt, so make plans to watch on CBS College Sports, or listen to the audio broadcast on fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
Previous Next