REMINDER: 5:15 p.m. Start For Baseball Friday Night

May 8, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Just as a reminder, Friday's Cal State Fullerton baseball game against Cal Poly begins at 5:15 p.m. and not 7 p.m. like previous schedule cards and posters indicate.

CBS College Sports (formerly CSTV) changed the game time due to their national telecast of the game on their cable network.

Play-by-play announcer Carter Blackburn and color man Kevin Stocker will bring the Big West Conference match-up live from Goodwin Field Friday evening.

There will be no BigWest.TV video stream of the game Friday night tilt, so make plans to watch on CBS College Sports, or listen to the audio broadcast on fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next