REMINDER: 5:15 p.m. Start For Baseball Friday Night

May 8, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Just as a reminder, Friday's Cal State Fullerton baseball game against Cal Poly begins at 5:15 p.m. and not 7 p.m. like previous schedule cards and posters indicate.

CBS College Sports (formerly CSTV) changed the game time due to their national telecast of the game on their cable network.

Play-by-play announcer Carter Blackburn and color man Kevin Stocker will bring the Big West Conference match-up live from Goodwin Field Friday evening.

There will be no BigWest.TV video stream of the game Friday night tilt, so make plans to watch on CBS College Sports, or listen to the audio broadcast on fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next