Four Remaining Titan Games Available via Video Streaming

May 6, 2006

Irvine, CALIF - The Big West Conference, in partnership with CSTV, has begun video streaming selected baseball games for the remainder of the 2006 season. The first live streaming event is slated for Friday, May 5 at 6 p.m. when Cal Poly hosts Long Beach State.

The cost for the Big West package is \$9.95 and with the purchase you will receive access to the whole XXL package. To activate your membership visit the following site. CSTV MEMBERSHIP

Here is a list of games that will be included in the Big West portion of the CSTV baseball package.

Friday, May 5, 6:00 pm Long Beach State @ Cal Poly Saturday, May 6, 6:00 pm Long Beach State @ Cal Poly Sunday, May 7, 1:00 pm, Long Beach State @ Cal Poly

Wednesday May 10, 6:00 pm, USC @ Cal State Fullerton Friday, May 19, 7:00 pm, Cal Poly @ Cal State Fullerton Saturday, May 20, 6:00 pm, Cal Poly @Cal State Fullerton Sunday, May 21, 1:00 pm Cal Poly @ Cal State Fullerton

Friday, May 26, 6:00 pm UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly Saturday, May 27 6:00 pm, UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly Sunday, May 28 1:00 pm UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly

All times are Pacific.