11th Annual Miracle Clinic Set for May 20

May 5, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - For the eleventh consecutive year, the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for developmentally disabled children on Wednesday, May 20 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to run from 6 to 8 p.m.

Youngsters of the Miracle League (Challenger Little Leaguers also welcomed) and their parents will be hosted on the field by the entire 2009 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the youngsters have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

For more information on this year's Miracle League clinic, please call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next