Four Titan Games Available via Video Streaming

May 4, 2006

Irvine, Calif. - The Big West Conference, in partnership with CSTV, has begun video streaming selected baseball games for the remainder of the 2006 season. The first live streaming event was Friday, May 5, when Cal Poly hosted Long Beach State.

The cost for the Big West package is \$9.95 and with the purchase you will receive access to the whole XXL package. To activate your membership visit the following site. CSTV MEMBERSHIP

Here is a list of remaining games that will be included in the Big West portion of the CSTV baseball package.

Wednesday May 10, 6:00 pm, USC @ Cal State Fullerton

Friday, May 19, 7:00 pm, Cal Poly @ Cal State Fullerton
Saturday, May 20, 6:00 pm, Cal Poly @Cal State Fullerton
Sunday, May 21, 1:00 pm Cal Poly @ Cal State Fullerton

Friday, May 26, 6:00 pm UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly
Saturday, May 27 6:00 pm, UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly
Sunday, May 28 1:00 pm UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly

All times are Pacific

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next