Attention Baseball Alumni

April 25, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton will be hosting a Titan Baseball Alumni Day at Goodwin Field, home of the four-time national champions, on Sunday, May 15, 2011 at 1 p.m.

The day will include tickets for each alumni and his immediate family for the Sunday game against long-time rival Long Beach State, as well as access to the Doubek VIP room where a catered meal will be available.

If you are a Titan baseball alumni interested in attending this special event, please RSVP to Kellie Cox by calling her at (657) 278-7016 or by emailing her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu by May 11. Once your attendance is confirmed, you tickets and wristbands for VIP room access will be left at will call at your entrance to Goodwin Field. It is asked that you please arrive at noon.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
No
Previous Next