Titan Talk with Coach Sergio Brown

Titan Talk with Coach Sergio Brown

April 16, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Assistant Coach Sergio Brown will conduct "Titan Talk," a pre-game information session with fans, prior to the Titans' Saturday (Apr. 26) Big West Conference baseball game vs. UC Davis. "Titan Talk" begins at 3 p.m. at the University Village Cafeteria and the game at Goodwin Field begins at 6 p.m.

There is no admission charge and complimentary appetizers and soft drinks will be provided.

University Village is located at 2000 Oxford Avenue, on the north side of Yorba Linda Blvd. just beyond the centerfield fence at Goodwin Field.

Titan Talk flyer in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu May 17
6:00 PM
CSUN
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next