Tonight's Baseball Game is Postponed

April 13, 2012

Fullerton, Calif. - Tonight's baseball game scheduled for a 6:30 p.m. start at UC irvine has been postponed due to expected rain in the Orange County area.

Two games will now be played on Saturday, Apr. 14, at 1 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. They will be treated as two separate events and Anteater Ballpark will be cleared between contests.

Fans with tickets to Friday night's postponed game should use their tickets for the second game on Saturday at 4:30 p.m. Tickets purchased to the regularly scheduled Saturday (1 p.m.) and Sunday (2 p.m.) games will be valid for those games only.

For more information on tickets, call the UC Irvine Athletic Ticket office at (949) 824-5000 or email them at athletic.tckets@uci.edu.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next