Titans Wired: Game Day With Dave Serrano

Titans Wired: Game Day With Dave Serrano

April 5, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - "Titans Wired" is a new inside look at Titan Athletics and provides you with not only sights - but sounds of the game like you have never heard before.

Shot, recorded and edited by team photographer Matt Brown, "Titans Wired" takes you where the action is. This week, Brown miked up baseball Head Coach Dave Serrano, and followed him throughout the day as the Titans took on the University of Hawaii at Goodwin Field.

To watch this installment of "Titans Wired," click here. To see all of Cal State Fullerton's video content on Vimeo, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next