See Post Game Interviews on BigWest.TV

April 5, 2008

Irvine, CA - Steve Chen of BigWest.TV caught up with Head Coach Dave Serrano and Erik Komatsu at the completion of Friday night's Titan baseball victory over UC Irvine.

Click here for the free content on BigWest.TV.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 19
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
-2
Sat May 20
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
Previous Next