Fullerton/San Diego State Baseball Rescheduled

April 5, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton and San Diego State have halted any attempt to make-up yesterday's rained-out baseball game today, and have rescheduled the game for May 16 at Tony Gwynn Stadium. The game will start at 6 p.m.

The top-ranked Titans will face UC Irvine at Anteater Ballpark this weekend in a three-game Big West Conference series beginning Friday night at 6 p.m. Wes Roemer will take the mound looking for his seventh win of the season Friday night, with Lauren Gagnier and Dustin Miller to follow on Saturday and Sunday.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next