Attention Titan Baseball Fans: Tickets Going Fast!

April 4, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Fans, the Cal State Fullerton Ticket Office has announced that general admission tickets for Sunday, April 22nd's Titan baseball game versus the Pacific Tigers have been sold out. There are limited individual box seats (\$15) and reserved seats (\$9) still available, so be sure to reserve your seat today! The Titans are on a quest for their fourth consecutive Big West Conference title, so don't miss your opportunity to spend the afternoon rooting your Titans on at Goodwin Field. For more information, or to buy tickets, call the athletic ticket office at (714) 278-CSUF or visit them online at fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next