Rain In San Diego

April 4, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Tuesday evening's game between the No. 1 Cal State Fullerton and San Diego State has been rained out. No immediate plans to reschedule the game have been made.

Cal State Fullerton will travel to UC Irvine this weekend for its second Big West Conference series of the year. Fullerton will stay with its normal pitching rotation of Wes Roemer on Friday night, Lauren Gagnier on Saturday and Dustin Miller on Sunday afternoon. Game times are at 6 p.m., 6 pm. and 1 p.m., respectively.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next