Rain In San Diego

April 4, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Tuesday evening's game between the No. 1 Cal State Fullerton and San Diego State has been rained out. No immediate plans to reschedule the game have been made.

Cal State Fullerton will travel to UC Irvine this weekend for its second Big West Conference series of the year. Fullerton will stay with its normal pitching rotation of Wes Roemer on Friday night, Lauren Gagnier on Saturday and Dustin Miller on Sunday afternoon. Game times are at 6 p.m., 6 pm. and 1 p.m., respectively.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next