Fullerton/Irvine Baseball Game to Be Televised

April 2, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Friday night's (Apr. 6) baseball game between Cal State Fullerton and UC Irvine is set to be televised by Cox Cable from Goodwin Field. The game will be tape-delayed and will air on Cox 3 throughout southern Orange County starting Apr. 6 at 11 p.m.

Gordon Spencer, Bill Cunerty and Paul Westphal will serve as the games broadcasters as the No. 12 Titans battle it out with league rival No. 23 UC Irvine in the second game of the three-game Big West Conference series.

Cox 3 game replay dates and times are as follows:
Friday, April 6 at 11 p.m.
Saturday, April 7 at 1 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 8 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Monday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
Tuesday, April 10 at 8 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next